My To Do List

11 09 2009

To Do List April Sullivan Virtual Assistant Balancing ActIt’s accountability time!

I’m one of those people with 8 calendars.  I write everything down, and if I forget to write it more than twice, I will forget.  That is until 5:55 am (5 minutes before my alarm goes off) when all of the things I forgot to do begin to nag me incessantly.

So here is what I should be working on today:

  • Send email to a new potential client.  A direct reply through Twitter just doesn’t cut it.
  • Narrow down a client’s farm area and chose 2 tracts of homes to hit with postcards and/or flyers.
  • Obtain price quotes on flyers.
  • Check all agent’s different accounts and update websites.
  • Find “Featured Properties” for agents to showcase (this I can put off until tomorrow, but it’s the most fun so I probably won’t.)
  • Blog or post on Active Rain since I haven’t been there in a while.

I think that’s it.  If it’s not, I must have written it down somewhere and lost it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

