Busy Little Virtual Assistant Chick

25 09 2009

chickI have definitely been one busy little virtual assistant chick these last few days, and I couldn’t be happier!

I LOOOOVE that the real estate industry is getting busy again.

I love my clients who aren’t busy yet, but are gaining so much confidence and they’re ready to get out there and show the world what they’ve got.

I love that I have not yet had the chance to watch the Grey’s Anatomy season premiere because I have been so wonderfully pre-occupied with updating databases, learning new programs, developing systems, searching for properties and updating websites.

I love that I’m working new avenues for myself as well.  I’m going to try my hand at interviewing a different real estate agent every 2 weeks.  I’m excited that I have to really leap outside of my comfort zone to ask them to do this.

I especially love that I’m doing all of this from home, specifically from my kitchen table, surrounded by the love of my house, and this is where I am happiest.

What are you loving today?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

