See, I Told Ya!

30 11 2009

I’m gloating.  And I’ll admit freely that I like to be right.

My previous post (from way back on the 20th) was about my client who just got his first listing, and how easy it was going to be for him to sell his first property.  Well, he did it!  I’m very happy for him, and I’d like to think that part of the ease of it all came from our well-laid plans (we don’t really need to mention that he IS a very likeable guy).

Congrats, and here’s to many more!

If you are a real estate agent and would like a FREE copy of my Agent Listing Plan that you can pass on to your Virtual Assistant, leave a comment and I’ll send one out to you right away.

Have a prosperous day!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

