Get Clients Now!

11 01 2010

I will be re-reading C.J. Hayden’s awesome book Get Client’s Now! and will be working with a reading group this time around and documenting my progress here.  I have recommended this book to so many other Virtual Assistants and Realtors® and I will recommend it to you again right now.

If you’re interested in joining a reading group, let me know and we can  set one up.  One for Realtors® and another for VA’s would be perfect.  If you’d like to find a facilitator, I know of a few that I could recommend to you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

