Meet the Virtual Assistant Chick Now!

27 01 2010

My posts have been few and far between lately, as I’ve been working on changing my Virtual Assistant business into something a bit more reflective of me.  A new name, a new look and whole lot more heart and soul.  Do you like the new logo up top?

The new website is simple but straight forward.  Hopefully my passion for the work that I do shines through.  And I hope you don’t take the “chick” thing too seriously (I did  a lot of research on other “chick” websites, and they do just fine!)

Please visit Virtual Assistant Chick . com.  Maybe you’ll let me know what you think, maybe you’ll decided that my services are exactly what you’ve been looking for.

Either way, head on over to facebook when you’re done and become a “fan” of Virtual Assistant Chick.  My page is brand new and could use a few friendly faces!

Real Estate Virtual Assistant Chick

Promote Your Page Too

Thanks, and have a wonderful day!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

