The REVA Report & More

24 02 2010

I am SO very excited about all of the cool stuff that I’m working on right now… the stuff that has kept me from blogging as often as I’d like.

But this stuff is GOOD!

The REVA Report is an informative newsletter put together by a talented group of Real Estate Virtual Assistants and other Real Estate professionals.  It will be put out monthly, and after this first great issue I know it’s going to grow!  If you work in any part of the real estate industry and would like to contribute an article send me an email at april(at)VirtualAssistantChick(dot)com

Are you a real estate agent or entrepreneur (or both) that needs help setting up and maintaining a monthly newsletter?  There are still tons of you out there that aren’t utilizing this quick, easy and cost-effective way to reach your clients, potential clients and referral sources.  I can help you with this, and trust me, it’s less expensive than you think!

________________________________________________________________________________

VirtualAssistantChick.com has taken off like crazy, and I am loving every minute of it!  I’m set to sign up four new retainer clients effective March 1st which almost puts me at capacity.

And speaking of capacity, I’m working on increasing that number.  I’m in the process of re-working my business plan and structure so that I’m reaching a wider audience.  I’m currently looking to bring on another VA that specializes in PR/Social Media as a partner of sorts that will catapult us to the next level.

I’ve done that already myself by taking on a new client, an Executive Development Coach who is in the process of recreating his successful UK coaching practice  here in California.

________________________________________________________________________________

If you were following my (sporadic at best) posts regarding the Get Clients Now! program, I am happy to report that, once again, I have been unable to finish this book.  I’ve never even gotten past the second week.  Why?  Because every time I start working off of the Action Plan Worksheet, I Get Clients Now!  It’s a great book, and I strongly urge anyone whose lively hood depends on their clients should read this book and keep it as a reference to go back to throughout the year.

This is what I’ve going on, how about you?  Anything fun you’d like to plug?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

