Another Great Real Estate Bar Camp!

7 04 2010

Wow!  My head is absolutely swirling like crazy with all of the great content I received yesterday, especially from Brian Tercero which wasn’t exactly new material for me, but it was the push that I needed to clear my schedule and work on my own WordPress website that has simply been sitting there collecting virtual dust.

One that surprised me was presented by Evan Russell, not because I didn’t think I’d find value in it, I just didn’t think I’d find so much for myself!  I’ll explain.  Evan’s presentation was about using the Agent Goal Tracker, and well, I’m not an agent.  I thought it would be great information to pass on to my clients, but I found that it was something that I needed to tweak and implement in to the daily life of my own business.  You can make your own, or you can purchase his for $50 here.

Michael Russer, aka Mr. Internet over at Online Dominance has been a favorite of mine for a while now.  Not only does he have incredibly useful information, he teaches agents the true value of hiring a professional Virtual Assistant (or three or four) to achieve a much higher level of success.  Michael also has an ingenious email response on his fan page that you can download after becoming a fan.  Thank you again Michael for so much great information!

Other goodies:

Chris Smith @ Tech Savvy Agent

Darin Persinger @ Productivity Junkies

Sheri Moritz @ Boot Camp 4 Real Estate

Ross Hair @ SMM Camp

Harrison Painter @ Coffee with Harrison

I’m still trying to find the ones that I missed, and I’ll post them here, or on my fan page (facebook.com/revachick)

If you presented yesterday, or if you have one that I missed – POST IT!!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 04 2010
Brian Tercero

Thank you very much for the mention! I knew the information that I was covering in the class was at a very basic level. I’m glad people picked up on the underlying message. WE JUST HAVE TO DO THE WORK!

7 04 2010
April Sullivan

I heard that LOUD & CLEAR, as I’m sure others did as well.

Leave a Reply

